Welcome to Jiangxi Yuneng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
    Your Position:Home > About us

    Jiangxi Yuneng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002, the company is located in the national economic and technological development zone-Jinggangshan Economic and technological Development Zone, covering an area of 113390 square meters. The company specializes in the research and development, production and marketing of steroidal hormone raw materials and its intermediates. There are 130 employees, of whom 18.46% have bachelor degree or above and 38.46% have college degree or above.

    Relying on the concept of independent and university joint new product development, the company specializes in the green production process of steroids and the development and application of bio-fermentation technology. The R & D department has two independent institutes and two joint laboratories. It can realize the whole process from small-scale test, medium-scale test to large-scale production.

    The company mainly produces corticosteroids, sex hormones, progesterone and other raw materials and intermediates, its production technology has reached the domestic or international leading level. The products that have been produced on a large scale and supplied normally are: diflunate, hydrocortisone, dexamethasone sodium phosphate,  estrone, estrodiol, estriol,etc. Among them, the annual production capacity of diflunate is 12 tons, and the annual capacity of hydrocortisone is 15 tons. The products are produced according to the GMP requirements, the quality of the products conforms to the international quality standards such as American Pharmacopoeia, European Pharmacopoeia and so on.

    The company in accordance with the principle of equality, mutual benefit, friendly cooperation, warmly welcome domestic and foreign people to cooperate with us, common development.

欢迎进入江西宇能制药有限公司!
  • $
您所在的位置:首页 > 公司简介
  江西宇能制药有限公司始建于2002年,公司位于国家级经济技术开发区-井冈山经济技术开发区内,占地面积113390平方米。公司专业从事甾体激素原料药及其中间体产品的研发、生产和销售,现有员工130人,其中本科学历以上占18.46%,大专学历以上占38.46%。
  公司依托自主和高校联合新产品开发的理念,专门从事甾体化合物的绿色生产工艺以及生物发酵技术的开发与应用,研发部门所辖包括两个独立的研究所和两个联合实验室,可以实现从小试、中试到大生产的全过程。
  公司工厂主要生产皮质激素、性激素、孕激素等原料药及中间体,其生产技术均已达到国内或国际领先水平。现已形成规模生产并正常供应的产品有:地夫可特、氢化可的松、地塞米松、地塞米松磷酸钠、布地奈德、雌酚酮、雌二醇、雌三醇、17α-羟基黄体酮、安宫黄体酮等,其中地夫可特年产能12吨,氢化可的松生产规模年产能15T。公司产品均按GMP要求进行生产,产品质量符合美国药典、欧洲药典等国际质量标准。
   本公司本着“平等、互惠互利、友好合作”的原则,热忱欢迎国内外人士与我们携手合作,共同发展。